YOUTH BULLETIN

Weekly Services & Events:  June 20 – June 26, 2021

Sunday: 8:30 am & 10:30 am

“God’s Covenant with Abram”

(Lesson # 36)

Wednesday: 7:00 pm

“Finishing The Race”

(2 Timothy 4:6-8)

(Also Available Oline at www.ccrialto.com)

Communion is held the last Wednesday of every month.

Please bring your Bible! If you do not have a Bible, we will provide one for you. Prayer is available with a counselor in front of the House after each service.

Upcoming Calendar Events

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

 

“Little Joe’s Big Adventure”

Monday, July 12 through Friday, July 16

 

6:30 pm – 8:45 pm

 

VBS is for kindergarten through 6th-grade children.  Sign up by Sunday, July 11, between the buildings under the canopy.

 

  If you are interested in serving, please sign up under the Canopy.  For more information, contact Joey Garcia at (909) 230-3135.

ICE CREAM FLOAT NIGHT   

Join us in the Courtyard after our Worship and Communion service on Wednesday, June 30, for a special time of fellowship and ice cream floats.

FIREWORKS BOOTH    

If you plan to celebrate Independence Day with fireworks, please visit the firework booth hosted by the Royal Rangers and Children’s Ministry in the north parking lot.  All proceeds will benefit these ministries by reducing the cost of curriculum and special events.  The booth will be open from Tuesday, June 29, through Sunday, July 4.  For more information, contact Javier Reyes at (909) 697-5353.

Date

Topic

Location

Wednesday, June 30

Monday, July 12 – July 16
Wednesday, July 28

Wednesday, August 25

Friday, September 10

Sunday, September 12 – September 16

Sunday, September 19
Wednesday, September 29

Wednesday, November 24
Wednesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 8
Wednesday, December 15
Wednesday, December 22
Friday, December 24

Summer Fellowship -Ice Cream Floats

Vacation Bible School

Summer Fellowship  -Snow Cones

Summer Fellowships -Nachos

Grounded Friday

Prayer Week

Church Picnic

Summer Fellowship   -Fruit Cups

Thanksgiving Service

Christ of Christmas

Christ of Christmas

Christ of Christmas

Christ of Christmas

Christmas Eve Service

Courtyard

Chapel
Courtyard

Courtyard

Café 

House
East & West Lawn

Courtyard

House

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

OMEGA.png
YOUTH.png