YOUTH BULLETIN

Weekly Services & Events:  September 19-25, 2021

Sunday: 8:30 am & 10:30 am

“Israel’s Blessing”

(Lesson # 49)

Wednesday: 7:00 pm

“Pray for People”

1 Thessalonians 3:11-13

Communion is held the last Wednesday of every month.

Please bring your Bible! If you do not have a Bible, we will provide one for you. Prayer is available with a counselor in front of the House after each service.

Upcoming Calendar Events

CHANGES IN THE YOUTH  As our numbers increase among our faithful members and servants, we will again split the High School Youth from the Junior High School Youth, with the same teachers on Sundays and Wednesdays for consistency and accountability, beginning on Sunday September 26.  If you have any questions or concerns about these changes, please contact Albert Gomez at (909) 261-9743 for high school and Tim Trevino at (909) 936-9449 for junior high.

 

ROYAL RANGERETTES DAY HIKE  The Royal Rangerettes will be having a Day Hike at Oak Glen Preserve Trails on September 25, at 8:00 am.  It will be a fun day of hiking and fellowship.  Bring lunch and water.  For more information, contact Angie Lopez at (909) 472-6149.

 

FRUIT CUP NIGHT  Join us in the Courtyard after our Worship and Communion service on Wednesday, September 29, for a special time of fellowship and fruit cups.

 

GOD LOVES YOU TOUR  Franklin Graham is bringing his Route 66 event to San Bernardino’s Orange Showgrounds on Saturday, October 2.   For more information, stop by the information table in the Sanctuary foyer or check their website at: godlovesyoutour.com.

Date

Topic

Location

Today, Sunday, September 19
Wednesday, September 29

Saturday, October 2

Wednesday, November 24
Wednesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 8
Wednesday, December 15

Sunday, December 19

Wednesday, December 22
Friday, December 24

Church Picnic

Summer Fellowship   -Fruit Cups

God Loves You Tour 

Thanksgiving Service

Christ of Christmas

Christ of Christmas

Christ of Christmas

Christmas Services

Christ of Christmas

Christmas Eve Service

East & West Lawn

Courtyard

Orange Showgrounds

House

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

OMEGA.png
YOUTH.png