YOUTH BULLETIN

Sunday: 8:30 am & 10:30 am

Catastrophe “The Flood”

(Lesson #25)

Wednesday: 7:00 pm

Prayer Week

Communion is held the last Wednesday of every month.

Please bring your Bible! If you do not have a Bible, we will provide one for you. Prayer is available with a counselor in front of the House after each service.

Upcoming Calendar Events

Date

Topic

Location

Sunday, March 7 – March 11

Friday, April 2
Sunday, April 4
Friday, May 21

Monday, July 12 – July 16
Sunday, September 12 – September 16 Sunday, September 19
Friday, October 1
Wednesday, November 24
Wednesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 8
Wednesday, December 15
Wednesday, December 22
Friday, December 24

Prayer Week
Good Friday
Easter Service

Grounded Friday

Vacation Bible

School Prayer Week

Church Picnic

Grounded Friday

Thanksgiving Service

Christ of Christmas

Christ of Christmas

Christ of Christmas

Christ of Christmas

Christmas Eve Service

House
Sanctuary
House
Cafe
Chapel
House
East & West Lawn

Cafe

House

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Sanctuary

Calvary Chapel Rialto

1391 W. Merrill Ave.

Rialto, CA 92376

Email: office@ccrialto.org

Phone: 909-820-7300

Download our app

apple-download.png
googleplay-download.png

© 2021 by Calvary Chapel Rialto